Your professional mover
in Cannes, MOUGINS and LE CANNET since 1951

From father to son for 3 generations, our experience, our seriousness and our know-how have forged our reputation.

We are at your service for all your removal projects.

Whether you are a private individual or a professional, needing to move locally, over a long distance or internationally, we will be able to respond to your requests by offering you packages adapted to your needs.

As a member of the Chambre Syndicale du Déménagement, all our services are provided by our professional and qualified staff without no subcontracting!

Moving house is one of the most important moments in a person's life, and often causes a lot of stress.

Don't leave this step to just anyone, your professional removal company in Cannes, throughout France and internationally, is Carere Déménagements.

Our goal is your complete satisfaction.

We call you

Furniture storage
in Mougins

You can also entrust us with the storage of your belongings.

We load your belongings into individual sealed containers from your home and then store your containers in our secure storage facility.

For all your questions or removal plans contact us.

Adapted moving equipment and vehicles

To ensure that our services are carried out correctly and that your belongings are optimally protected, we use professional packaging adapted to each of your goods. Our fleet of trucks, which is regularly renewed, enables us to handle all volumes and distances in perfect safety and with respect for the environment .

Our business sector

Since 1951, we have been a family-run removals company in the Cannes area. We organise and advise you on your removals in the Alpes-Maritimes. We have a great deal of expertise and a network that allows us to work efficiently in Cannes, Mougins, Le Cannet.
Of course, we cover a wider geographical area. We organise removals in a larger area between Antibes, Biot, Pégomas, le Rouret and Théoule sur mer.

They trusted us

Super service carried out over 2 days by a top team, very professional and helpful, all with a smile and good humour 😉 Thanks to Ludo, Jerôme, Dénis and Antoine 🤩🤩

Véronique L. Avatar
Véronique L.
1/24/2022

I called at the end of October to get a quote for a move in mid December... they took my details and said they would call me back to arrange an appointment... since then I have had no news! Absolutely unprofessional!!! I made this call on the 18th of October at 2.30pm

Celine B. Avatar
Celine B.
12/26/2021

Second move in 3 years, always with the Carere company, superbly managed by its very friendly and efficient manager Mr Robert Carere. The Carere team is simply perfect. Punctuality, kindness, helpfulness and, of course, know-how. Real professionals, very good professionals.

Roland A. Avatar
Roland A.
11/12/2021

Nice but overbooked 👍👍👍

Florence B. Avatar
Florence B.
10/23/2021

A very professional boss and team, who were able to cope with a difficult removal due to the configuration of the premises. I would like to thank the whole team for their excellent work and for the quality of their service. A big thank you to the whole team.

Monique D. Avatar
Monique D.
9/25/2021

Great professionalism from these removal teams, very pleasant, attentive and well organised. I highly recommend!!!

Alice P. Avatar
Alice P.
8/13/2021

Jean-Marc PEIGNE, I called on this removal company and dealt directly with the boss for my Aunt's removal. He was very serious and showed exemplary empathy towards my 92 year old Aunt. He handled difficult moments and was very accommodating. With all my thanks and congratulations to the whole team.

THIERRY D. Avatar
THIERRY D.
7/18/2021

Jean-Marc PEIGNE, I called on this removal company and dealt directly with the boss for my Aunt's removal. He was very serious and showed exemplary empathy towards my 92 year old Aunt. He handled difficult moments and was very accommodating. Services: Out-of-state move, Junk removal, Packing / unpacking, Senior move, Storage

THIERRY D. Avatar
THIERRY D.
7/08/2021
You are reminded at

    M

Votre déménageur professionnel
à Cannes, MOUGINS et LE CANNET depuis 1951

De père en fils depuis 3 générations, notre expérience, notre sérieux et notre savoir-faire ont forgé notre notoriété.

Nous sommes à votre écoute et à votre service pour tous vos projets de déménagements.

Que vous soyez un particulier ou un professionnel, besoin d’un déménagement au niveau local, sur une longue distance ou à l’international, nous saurons répondre à vos demandes en vous proposant des formules adaptées à vos besoins.

Adhérant à la Chambre Syndicale du Déménagement, toutes nos prestations sont réalisées par notre personnel professionnel et qualifié sans aucune sous-traitance !

Un déménagement fait partie des moments importants d’une vie, et procure bien souvent beaucoup de stress.

Ne confiez pas cette étape à n’importe qui, votre déménageur professionnel à Cannes, sur toute la France et à l’international, c’est Carere Déménagements.

Notre objectif, votre entière satisfaction.

On vous rappelle

Garde-meubles
à Mougins

Vous pouvez également nous confier la mise en garde-meubles de vos effets.

Nous chargeons vos effets en conteneurs individuels plombés depuis votre domicile puis stockons vos conteneurs au sein de notre garde-meubles sécurisé.

Pour toutes vos questions ou projets de déménagement contactez nous.

Matériels et véhicules de déménagement adaptés

Pour la bonne réalisation de nos prestations et pour une protection optimale de vos effets, nous utilisons des emballages professionnels adaptés à chacun de vos biens. Notre flotte de camions régulièrement renouvelée nous permet de faire face à tous les volumes et toutes les distances en parfaite sécurité et dans le respect de l’environnement.  

Notre secteur d’activité

Depuis 1951, nous sommes la société de déménagement familiale du haut bassin cannois. Nous organisons et vous conseillons sur vos déménagements dans les Alpes-Maritimes. Nous avons une grande expertise et le reseau qui nous permet de travailler efficacement à Cannes, Mougins, Le Cannet.
Evidemment, nous couvrons une plus large zone géographique. Nous organisons des déménagements dans un plus grand secteur entre Antibes, Biot, Pégomas, le Rouret et Théoule sur mer.

Ils nous ont fait confiance

deuxième déménagement en 3 ans,Toujours avec la société Carere, superbement dirigée par son très sympathique et efficient dirigeant Monsieur Robert Carere.L'équipe Carere, est tout simplement parfaite. Ponctualité, gentillesse, serviabilité et bien entendu savoir faire. De vrais pro, de très bons pro.

Roland A. Avatar
Roland A.
11/12/2021

Sympa mais surbooké 👍👍👍

Florence B. Avatar
Florence B.
10/23/2021

Un patron et des équipes d un grand professionnalisme, à la hauteur d un déménagement difficile de part la configuration des lieux . Travail de qualité dans la bonne humeur et beaucoup de gentillesse.Commentaire élogieux de tous les voisins . Un grand merci à toute l équipe.MERCI MONSIEUR CARERE

Monique D. Avatar
Monique D.
9/25/2021

Grand professionnalisme de ces équipes de déménageurs, très agréable, attentionnés et bien organisés. Je recommande vivement !!!

Alice P. Avatar
Alice P.
8/13/2021

Jean-Marc PEIGNE, j'ai fait appel à cette Ste de déménagement et eu affaire directement avec le patron pour le déménagement de ma Tante. il a été d'un sérieux et d'une empathie exemplaire envers ma Tante de 92 ans. Il a assuré des moments difficiles et a été très conciliant. Avec tous mes remerciements et félicitation à toute l'équipe.

THIERRY D. Avatar
THIERRY D.
7/18/2021

Jean-Marc PEIGNE, j'ai fait appel à cette Ste de déménagement et eu affaire directement avec le patron pour le déménagement de ma Tante. il a été d'un sérieux et d'une empathie exemplaire envers ma Tante de 92 ans. Il a assuré des moments difficiles et a été très conciliant. Avec tous mes remerciements et félicitation à toute l'équipe.Services: Out-of-state move, Junk removal, Packing / unpacking, Senior move, Storage

THIERRY D. Avatar
THIERRY D.
7/08/2021

Très bonne accueil est d une gentillesse formidable

Fabrice P. Avatar
Fabrice P.
4/20/2021

Une entreprise familiale, solide, qui maîtrise son métier. Ponctualité, métier maîtrisé, bonne humeur, rapidité. Déménager des meubles, nécessite une confiance totale. Merci beaucoup, vous êtes bien les seuls à avoir posé les bonnes questions en amont, à avoir dimensionné les volumes correctement, et à ne pas nous avoir asséné des commentaires d’accès difficiles. Bref, une prestation parfaite, maîtrisée, à deux personnes. MERCI mille fois !

Flo S. Avatar
Flo S.
3/15/2021
On vous

rappelle

    M