Who are we?
Mougin removals company since 1951

We call you

Louis, Robert and Nicolas...Since 1951, three generations driven by the same passion, the same taste for detail, and the will to always serve and accompany you better.

In 1951, Louis CARERE started his business at the Cannes train station before moving to Mougins on the grounds of the family home. Over the years, his reputation was built up in Cannes, Mougins and Le Cannet, and then throughout France with moves between Paris and Cannes. His son Robert CARERE followed in his wake.

In 1991, Robert CARERE took over and followed in his father's footsteps, strengthening the company's presence and reputation in the region by modernising the fleet and the equipment. First towable furniture lift and development of groupage removals throughout France.

Groupage removals really took off in 2006 with the acquisition of the first road unit in the company's history. A 100 m3 trailer equipped with swap bodies, the largest volume possible in the removals business.

By building up the loyalty of its team of professional movers over the years, the company will undergo a structural evolution as it approaches its 60th anniversary.

In 2011, Robert CARERE undertook the transformation of his headquarters and the construction of a new furniture storage facility on the company's historic site. Joined in the meantime by his son Nicolas CARERE, the company is growing and modernising while retaining its family character and human face.

Moving CARERE
today

Accompanied by 6 professional movers and a commercial reception, Robert and Nicolas CARERE will accompany you in your projects while preserving the family and human spirit initiated by Louis CARERE nearly 70 years ago... To be continued!

Our own fleet of removal vehicles

Today, the company has a fleet of 7 trucks, including a 100m3 truck, 3 22m3 trucks, 2 furniture storage container doors and 2 furniture lifts, one of which is self-supporting and 34m long.

1

Road package

100m3

3

Trucks

of 22m3

2

Furniture storage container doors

2

Furniture lift

M

Qui sommes nous ?
Déménageur mouginois depuis 1951

On vous rappelle

Louis, Robert et Nicolas…Depuis 1951, trois générations animées par la même passion, le même goût du détail, et la volonté de toujours mieux vous servir et vous accompagner.

En 1951, Louis CARERE démarre son activité à la gare de Cannes avant de s’installer à Mougins sur le terrain de la maison familiale. Sa réputation s’est bâtie au fil des années sur Cannes, Mougins et Le Cannet puis sur toute la France avec les déménagements entre Paris et Cannes. Emmenant dans son sillage son fils Robert CARERE sur le même chemin.

En 1991, Robert CARERE reprend le flambeau, il suit les traces de son père en renforçant l’implantation et la notoriété de l’entreprise dans la région en modernisant la flotte et le matériel. Premier monte-meubles tractable et développement des déménagements en groupage sur toute la France.

Les déménagements en groupage vont connaître un réel essor en 2006 lors de l’acquisition du premier ensemble routier de l’histoire de l’entreprise. Camion-remorque de 100 m3 équipé de caisses mobiles, le plus grand volume possible dans le déménagement.

En fidélisant son équipe de déménageurs professionnels au fil des années, l’entreprise va connaître un une évolution structurelle à l’aube de ses 60 ans d’existence.

En 2011, Robert CARERE entreprend la transformation de son siège sociale et la construction d’un nouveau garde-meubles sur le terrain historique de l’entreprise. Rejoint entre-temps par son fils Nicolas CARERE, l’entreprise grandit et se modernise tout en conservant son caractère familial et à visage humain.

Déménagement CARERE
aujourd’hui

Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise possède une flotte de 7 camions comprenant un ensemble routier de 100 m3, 3 camions de 22m3, 2 portes conteneurs garde-meubles et 2 monte-meubles dont un autoporté de 34m.

Accompagnés de 6 déménageurs professionnels et d’un accueil commercial, Robert et Nicolas CARERE vous accompagnent dans vos projets en conservant l’état d’esprit familial et humain initié par Louis CARERE il y a bientôt 70 ans… À suivre !

Ensemble routier de 100m3

Camions de 22m3

Portes conteneurs garde-meubles

Monte-meubles

M